A – C

Robert Arlt

B.Sc. Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 39
robert.arlt@mopa.de

Sabine Baals

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 34
sabine.baals@mopa.de

Ralf Bauer

Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 20
ralf.bauer@mopa.de

Ursula Bayer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architect M.Eng.  Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 34
ursula.bayer@mopa.de

Alfred Beronius

M.Sc. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 26
alfred.beronius@mopa.de

Christian Bews

M.Sc. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 19
christian.bews@mopa.de

Magdalena Borucinska

Dipl.-Economist Quality Management

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 31
magdalena.borucinska@mopa.de

Markus Braun

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Infrastructure planning

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 35
markus.braun@mopa.de

Dr. Daniel Brete

Dr. rer. nat., Graduate physicist Immission control

Berlin

P +49 30 814 542 1-35
daniel.brete@mopa.de

Martin Crljenkovic

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 25
martin.crljenkovic@mopa.de

D – G

Marcel Dauenhauer

Dipl.-Ing (FH); M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 27
marcel.dauenhauer@mopa.de

Carolin Debona

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 67
carolin.debona@mopa.de

Maximilian Derks

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 37
maximilian.derks@mopa.de

Birgit Dietze

Dipl.-Ing. Building physics and acoustics
Immission control
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 25
birgit.gasteiger@mopa.de

Lisa Ebert

Human Resources

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 60
lisa.ebert@mopa.de

David Eckert

M. Eng. Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 41
david.eckert@mopa.de

Christian Eulitz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) - Publicly appointed and sworn expert* - Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - Management Board Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 28
christian.eulitz@mopa.de

Melissa Forstreuter

M. SC Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 38
melissa.forstreuter@mopa.de

Johanna Franz

B. Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 83
johanna.franz@mopa.de

Ramona Götz

B.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 82
ramona.goetz@mopa.de

Michael Guggumos

B.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 40
michael.guggumos@mopa.de

H – H

Andreas Hackl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 14
andreas.hackl@mopa.de

Léonie Harter

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 38
leonie.harter@mopa.de

Lorenz Harzer

B.Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 85
lorenz.harzer@mopa.de

Inga Hertling

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 13
inga.hertling@mopa.de

Andrea Höcker

Dipl.-Geogr. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 18
andrea.hoecker@mopa.de

Hans Högg

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Authorized Signatory for Infrastructure Planning Infrastructure planning
Manager branch office Bamberg

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 11
hans.hoegg@mopa.de

Dr. Christine Huth

Dr.-Ing. Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 24
christine.huth@mopa.de

I – L

Tugba Kaya

Office Management

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 35
tugba.kaya@mopa.de

Markus Klein

Diploma Documentary  Archive and technical literature

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 50
markus.klein@mopa.de

Till Kleinert

B.Eng. Immission control

Berlin

P 030 81 45 421 -74
till.kleinert@mopa.de

Lisa Kober

Team Assistant

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 30
lisa.kober@mopa.de

Simon Kohler

M.Eng. Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 19
simon.kohler@mopa.de

Julian Krafft

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 45
julian.krafft@mopa.de

Andreas Kühlewind

B.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 72
andreas.kuehlewind@mopa.de

Johannes Lang

M.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 17
johannes.lang@mopa.de

Laurenz Laugwitz

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 36
laurenz.laugwitz@mopa.de

Rudolf Liegl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) – Publicly appointed and sworn expert* – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Management Board Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 12
rudolf.liegl@mopa.de

Manfred Liepert

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. – Publicly appointed and sworn expert** – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Authorized officer Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 22
manfred.liepert@mopa.de

Daniel Littwin

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 15
daniel.littwin@mopa.de

M – O

Davor Maric

Computer technician for mechanical engineering Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 58
davor.maric@mopa.de

Michaela Meister

Dipl.-Kffr. Team Assistant

Bamberg

P +49 951 299 0989 6
michaela.meister@mopa.de

Maximilian Mühlbacher

B.Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 27
maximilian.muehlbacher@mopa.de

Romina Müller

Team Assistant

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 10
romina.mueller@mopa.de

Stefan Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 18
stefan.mueller@mopa.de

Alexander Mundschedel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 43
alexander.mundschedel@mopa.de

Sascha Neumann

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 16
sascha.neumann@mopa.de

Martin Nunberger

System Administrator

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 15
martin.nunberger@mopa.de

Inna Nürnberg

Office Management, Controlling

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 21
inna.nuernberg@mopa.de

Larissa Ost

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 54
larissa.ost@mopa.de

P – S

Peter Patsch

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 59
peter.patsch@mopa.de

Anna Paul

M.Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 23
anna.paul@mopa.de

Aleksandra Pelzer

Team Assistant

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 80
aleksandra.pelzer@mopa.de

Manuel Rasch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 44
manuel.rasch@mopa.de

Sarah Rodler

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 23
sarah.rodler@mopa.de

David Scheidemann

B.Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 78
david.scheidemann@mopa.de

Volker Scherbel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 14
volker.scherbel@mopa.de

Manfred Schneider

State-certified mechanical engineer Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 16
manfred.schneider@mopa.de

Christian Schreier

B.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 62
christian.schreier@mopa.de

Johanna Schwarz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 77
johanna.schwarz@mopa.de

Viktor Skowronek

Graduate physicist Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 13
viktor.skowronek@mopa.de

Christian Spalluto

B.Eng. Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 37
christian.spalluto@mopa.de

T – W

Anna Tornai

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 75
anna.tornai@mopa.de

Magdalena Urbanska

M.Sc. Immission control

Berlin

P +49 30 81 45 421- 76
magdalena.urbanska@mopa.de

Lukas Walz

B. Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 81
lukas.walz@mopa.de

Michael Walz

M.Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 84
michael.walz@mopa.de

Anton Weigl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 21
anton.weigl@mopa.de

Monica Weis

Dipl.-Ing. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 15
monica.weis@mopa.de

Bianca Wiercinski

M.Sc. Immission control

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 36
bianca.wiercinski@mopa.de

Sven Winkler

B. Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 33
sven.winkler@mopa.de

Daniela Wolfram

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 73
daniela.wolfram@mopa.de

X – Z

Marcus Zipfel

B.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 12
marcus.zipfel@mopa.de

Paul Zobel

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 56
paul.zobel@mopa.de