A – E

Ralf Bauer

Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 20
ralf.bauer@mopa.de

Ursula Bayer

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architect M.Eng.  Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 34
ursula.bayer@mopa.de

Alfred Beronius

M.Sc. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 26
M +49 170 380 9873
alfred.beronius@mopa.de

Christian Bews

M.Sc. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 19
M +49 151 251 251 58
christian.bews@mopa.de

Magdalena Borucinska

Dipl.-Economist Quality Management

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 31
magdalena.borucinska@mopa.de

Markus Braun

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Infrastructure planning

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 35
M +49 170 630 22 19
markus.braun@mopa.de

Dr. Daniel Brete

Dr. rer. nat., Graduate physicist Immission control

Berlin

P +49 30 814 542 1-35
daniel.brete@mopa.de

Martin Crljenkovic

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 25
M +49 151 615 46 349
martin.crljenkovic@mopa.de

Carolin Debona

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 67
M +49 151 445 746 56
carolin.debona@mopa.de

Dederer, Artur
Artur Dederer

B.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 83
artur.dederer@mopa.de

Maximilian Derks

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning
On parental leave

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 37
maximilian.derks@mopa.de

Birgit Dietze

Dipl.-Ing. Building physics and acoustics
Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 25
M +49 177 236 46 25
birgit.dietze@mopa.de

David Eckert

M. Eng. Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 41
david.eckert@mopa.de

Jonas Egeler

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 821 455 497 27
jonas.egeler@mopa.de

Christian Eulitz

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) - Publicly appointed and sworn expert* - Consulting Engineer BayIK-Bau - Management Board Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 28
M +49 163 544 217 1
christian.eulitz@mopa.de

F – H

Melissa Forstreuter

B. Sc Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 38
melissa.forstreuter@mopa.de

Gacek, Julita
Julita Gacek

Team Assistent

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 30
julita.gacek@mopa.de

Ramona Götz

B.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 82
ramona.goetz@mopa.de

Michael Guggumos

B.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 40
michael.guggumos@mopa.de

Andreas Hackl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 14
M +49 1577 37 42 966
andreas.hackl@mopa.de

Léonie Harter

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 38
M +49 170 608 68 75
leonie.harter@mopa.de

Lorenz Harzer

B.Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 85
lorenz.harzer@mopa.de

Andrea Höcker

Dipl.-Geogr. Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 18
andrea.hoecker@mopa.de

Hans Högg

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Authorized Signatory for Infrastructure Planning Infrastructure planning
Manager branch office Bamberg

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 11
M +49 170 386 22 06
hans.hoegg@mopa.de

Inga Hüsing

Dipl.-Wirtschaftsing. (FH) Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 13
inga.huesing@mopa.de

Dr. Christine Huth

Dr.-Ing. Basic Work

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 24
M +49 170 681 3450
christine.huth@mopa.de

I – L

Tugba Kaya

Office Management

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 35
tugba.kaya@mopa.de

Markus Klein

Diploma Documentary  Archive and technical literature

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 50
markus.klein@mopa.de

Till Kleinert

B.Eng. Immission control

Berlin

P 030 81 45 421 -74
M +49 175 296 75 18
till.kleinert@mopa.de

Simon Kohler

M.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 19
simon.kohler@mopa.de

Julian Krafft

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 45
julian.krafft@mopa.de

Kranz, Leonie
Leonie Kranz

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 39
leonie.kranz@mopa.de

Andreas Kühlewind

B.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 72
andreas.kuehlewind@mopa.de

Laurenz Laugwitz

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 36
laurenz.laugwitz@mopa.de

Rudolf Liegl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) – Publicly appointed and sworn expert* – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Management Board Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 12
M +49 172 870 69 45
rudolf.liegl@mopa.de

Manfred Liepert

Dipl.-Ing. Univ. – Publicly appointed and sworn expert** – Consulting Engineer BYIK – Authorized officer Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 22
M +49 163 544 217 3
manfred.liepert@mopa.de

Daniel Littwin

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 15
M +49 170 574 62 94
daniel.littwin@mopa.de

M – P

Davor Maric

Computer technician for mechanical engineering Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 58
davor.maric@mopa.de

Michael Maurer

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 63
michael.maurer@mopa.de

Michaela Meister

Dipl.-Kffr. Team Assistant

Bamberg

P +49 951 299 0989 6
michaela.meister@mopa.de

Maximilian Mühlbacher

B.Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 27
M +49 151 65 27 00 35
maximilian.muehlbacher@mopa.de

Justin Müller

Immission control

Munich

P +49 951 160 952 17
justin.mueller@mopa.de

Romina Müller

Team Assistant

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 10
romina.mueller@mopa.de

Stefan Müller

Dipl.-Ing. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 18
M +49 151 61 20 33 55
stefan.mueller@mopa.de

Alexander Mundschedel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control
Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 43
alexander.mundschedel@mopa.de

Sascha Neumann

B.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 16
sascha.neumann@mopa.de

Tuan Hai Nguyen

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 951 160 952 12
hai.nguyen@mopa.de

Martin Nunberger

System Administrator

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 15
M +49 151 574 33 77
martin.nunberger@mopa.de

Inna Nürnberg

Office Management, Controlling

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 21
inna.nuernberg@mopa.de

Peter Patsch

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 59
peter.patsch@mopa.de

Anna Paul

M.Eng. Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 23
anna.paul@mopa.de

Aleksandra Pelzer

Team Assistant

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 80
M +49 175 93 34 47 7
aleksandra.pelzer@mopa.de

Adrian Platte

Human Resources Officer

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 60
adrian.platte@mopa.de

Q – S

Manuel Rasch

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 44
M +49 151 21 31 14 46
manuel.rasch@mopa.de

Reich, Lennart
Lennart Reich

M.Sc. Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 202 373 203 40
lennart.reich@mopa.de

Kyra Reiche
Kyra Reiche

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 30 814 542 1 37
kyra.reiche@mopa.de

Riemann, Marco
Marco Riemann

B.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 202 373 203 38
marco.riemann@mopa.de

Sarah Rodler

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 23
M +49 151 18 47 96 95
sarah.rodler@mopa.de

Ruppelt, Marie-Theres
Marie-Theres Ruppelt

B.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 54
marie-theres.ruppelt@mopa.de

Schauer, Johannes
Johannes Schauer

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 77
johannes.schauer@mopa.de

David Scheidemann

B.Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 78
david.scheidemann@mopa.de

Volker Scherbel

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Immission control

Bamberg

P +49 951 160 952 14
M +49 151 679 575 59
volker.scherbel@mopa.de

Anita Schlecht

B. Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 74
anita.schlecht@mopa.de

Manfred Schneider

State-certified mechanical engineer Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 16
M +49 175 76 02 140
manfred.schneider@mopa.de

Christian Schreier

B.Sc. Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 62
christian.schreier@mopa.de

Viktor Skowronek

Graduate physicist Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 13
viktor.skowronek@mopa.de

Christian Spalluto

B.Eng. Immission control

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 37
christian.spalluto@mopa.de

Stangl, Jonas
Jonas Stangl

B.Eng. Infrastructure planning

Munich

P +49 821 455 497 11
jonas.stangl@mopa.de

T – Z

Anna Tornai

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 75
anna.tornai@mopa.de

Magdalena Urbanska

M.Sc. Immission control

Berlin

P +49 30 81 45 421- 76
magdalena.urbanska@mopa.de

Lukas Walz

B. Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 81
lukas.walz@mopa.de

Michael Walz

M.Eng. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 84
michael.walz@mopa.de

Anton Weigl

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Building physics and acoustics

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 21
M +49 163 544 217 2
anton.weigl@mopa.de

Monica Weis

Dipl.-Ing. Infrastructure planning

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 15
M +49 160 966 019 82
monica.weis@mopa.de

Bianca Wiercinski

M.Sc. Immission control

Wuppertal

P +49 202 373 203 36
M +49 151 17 26 23 72
bianca.wiercinski@mopa.de

Sven Winkler

B. Eng. Building physics and acoustics

Augsburg

P +49 821 455 497 33
sven.winkler@mopa.de

Daniela Wolfram

M.Sc. Building physics and acoustics
On parental leave

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 73
daniela.wolfram@mopa.de

Paul Zobel

M.Sc. Immission control

Munich

P +49 89 544 217 56
M +49 160 34 60 939
paul.zobel@mopa.de